Skip to main content
Program Partner Home4 Directions Development Program (4D)Community Investment Projects (CIP)ServicesScheduleProgram Partner FAQContactPhotosNewslettersFormsReferralsProgram Deadlines - Please take note

Our Office Hours have changed!! We are open Monday - Thursday, 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM Phoenix Time.

Deliveries are made from 8am to 5pm.  Although it would be rare, our drivers may still make deliveries on a Friday.

PWNA has revised the Request/Report forms.  Please begin using the NEW forms ASAP.

PWNA logo

OUR MISSION
Serving immediate, critical needs.

Supporting long-term solutions.

 Contact Us 

Partnership With Native Americans SW Office
1310 E. Riverview Dr.

Phoenix, AZ 85034

Toll-Free:         1-877-281-0808
Phone:              1-602-340-8050
Fax:                  1-602-340-8055

 

Rick Miller
Program Manager

rmiller@nativepartnership.org

 

Chad Suchy
Warehouse Manager

csuchy@nativepartnership.org

Denise Suchy
Special Projects Coordinator

dsuchy@nativepartnership.org

Cassandra Herrera
Program Partner Support Specialist

cherrera@nativepartnership.org

Shannon Hadley
Service Coordinator (Zone 2)

shadley@nativepartnership.org


Andrew Yellow Bird

Service Coordinator (Zone 1,4)

ayellowbird@nativepartnership.org

Leslie Escobar
Service Coordinator (Zone 3)

lescobar@nativepartnership.org

Rafael Tapia
Program Director

rtapia@nativepartnership.org

Shane Burnette
Collaboration and Training Manager

sburnette@nativepartnership.org

Partnership With Native Americans SW Office
1310 E Riverview Dr.
Phoenix, AZ. 85034

Toll-Free 1-877-281-0808
Phone 1-602-340-8050
Fax  1-602-340-8055 or Toll-Free at 1-866-682-7888