Skip to main content
Program Partner Home4 Directions Development Program (4D)Community Investment Projects (CIP)ServicesScheduleProgram Partner FAQContactPhotosNewslettersFormsReferralsProgram Deadlines - Please take note

The Office Hours are Monday - Thursday, 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM Phoenix Time.

Deliveries are made from 8am to 5pm.  Although it would be rare, our drivers may still make deliveries on a Friday.

PWNA has revised the Request/Report forms.  Only the NEW forms will be accepted.

PWNA logo

OUR MISSION
Serving immediate, critical needs.

Supporting long-term solutions.

Upcoming Deadlines

AIEF Scholarship Applications are due on April 4th. www.aiefprogram.org

The School Supplies Requests are due on May 1st.

 Contact Us 

Partnership With Native Americans SW Office
1310 E. Riverview Dr.

Phoenix, AZ 85034

Toll-Free:         1-877-281-0808
Phone:              1-602-340-8050
Fax:                  1-602-340-8055

 

Rick Miller
Program Manager

rmiller@nativepartnership.org

 

Chad Suchy
Warehouse Manager

csuchy@nativepartnership.org

Denise Suchy
Special Projects Coordinator

dsuchy@nativepartnership.org

Cassandra Herrera
Program Partner Support Specialist

cherrera@nativepartnership.org

Andrell Williams
Service Coordinator (Zone 1,2)

awilliams@nativepartnership.org


Andrew Yellow Bird

Service Coordinator (Zone 3,4)

ayellowbird@nativepartnership.org

Rafael Tapia
Program Director

rtapia@nativepartnership.org

Shane Burnette
Collaboration and Training Manager

sburnette@nativepartnership.org

Partnership With Native Americans SW Office
1310 E Riverview Dr.
Phoenix, AZ. 85034

Toll-Free 1-877-281-0808
Phone 1-602-340-8050
Fax  1-602-340-8055 or Toll-Free at 1-866-682-7888