Skip to main content
Program Partner Home4 Directions Development Program (4D)Community Investment Projects (CIP)ServicesScheduleProgram Partner FAQContactPhotosNewslettersFormsReferralsProgram Deadlines - Please take note

The Office Hours are Monday - Thursday, 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM Phoenix Time.

Deliveries are made from 8am to 5pm.  Although it would be rare, our drivers may still make deliveries on a Friday.

PWNA logo

OUR MISSION
Serving immediate, critical needs.

Supporting long-term solutions.

Upcoming Deadlines

The AIEF Scholarship Deadline is April 4th. www.aiefprogram.org

The deadline for School Supplies Requests is May 1st.

 Contact Us 

Partnership With Native Americans SW Office
1310 E. Riverview Dr.

Phoenix, AZ 85034

Toll-Free:         1-877-281-0808
Phone:              1-602-340-8050
Fax:                  1-602-340-8055

 

Rick Miller
Program Manager

rmiller@nativepartnership.org

 

Chad Suchy
Inventory Control

csuchy@nativepartnership.org

Denise Suchy
Special Projects Coordinator

dsuchy@nativepartnership.org

Cassandra Herrera
Program Partner Support Specialist

cherrera@nativepartnership.org


Partner Development Coordinator (Zone 1,2)

@nativepartnership.org


Andrew Yellow Bird

Partner Development Coordinator (Zone 3,4)

ayellowbird@nativepartnership.org

Rafael Tapia
Program Director

rtapia@nativepartnership.org


Collaboration and Training Manager

Donna Benn

Collaboration and Training

dbenn@nativepartnership.org

Partnership With Native Americans SW Office
1310 E Riverview Dr.
Phoenix, AZ. 85034

Toll-Free 1-877-281-0808
Phone 1-602-340-8050
Fax  1-602-340-8055 or Toll-Free at 1-866-682-7888